Holiday Cards – Planning Ahead

November 2, 2010

Yep, I am back at it folks and just in time for the holidays. I have a lot to catch you up on. I will post more about the little man and his cheeseburger in a later post. But for now…let me tell you how you can get 50 FREE Shutterfly cards.

Every since we got married, I have committed to sending annual holiday cards. I figure that once you have a family, it’s something you should do. It’s a great way to keep in contact with distant relatives and friends. I think that including photos in your Christmas cards are a MUST! Who wants to put a card out for display without a photo on it!?!?

Shutterfly is offering 50 free cards to bloggers, you can get more info here: http://bit.ly/sfly2010

I have been checking out their designs this year and I am quite impressed! I like that they have added some contemporary designs along with the traditional ones. There really is something for everyone! They even offer holiday thank you cards and Thanksgiving Cards. And for a fun gift idea, they offer calendars.

With so many color, size, layout, and paper options…I think I am going to have to wait until our holiday photo session is done to make my pick. They look to be running a sale right now, so if you already have your picture for this years card, go and get your holiday cards while the sale is still on!

Leave a comment